Parish Staff

Fr. Luis R. Largaespada
Pastor
Email: frluis@st-hugh.org

Fr. Damian Flanagan
Parochial Vicar
Email: frdamian@st-hugh.org

Patricia Zapatero
Religious Education Director
Email: dre@st-hugh.org

Lázaro Villamil
Director of IT and Operations
Email: lvillamil@st-hugh.org

Roberto Berrocal
Music Director
Email: musicdirector@st-hugh.org

Leticia Mercado  
Pastor’s Secretary, Sacraments & Scheduling
Email: lmercdo@st-hugh.org

Cristina Fundora
Pastoral Ministry Coordinator
Email: cfundora@st-hugh.org

Francisco Dueñas
Youth Director
Email: youthdirector@st-hugh.org

Swanee Aguila
Finance Administrator
Email: saguila@st-hugh.org

Ernesto González
Video Production Manager
Email: egonzalez@st-hugh.org

Milagros Morales
Bulletin Editor
Email: mmorales@st-hugh.org

Juan Alayo
Parish Social Media Editor and Altar Server Coordinator
Email: altarservers@st-hugh.org

Marcia Gordon
Accounting Assistant
Email: marcia@st-hugh.org

Reinaldo Vásquez
Maintenance Supervisor

Lucy Pimentel
Receptionist
Email: lpimentel@st-hugh.org

Silvia Santana
Sacristan and Wedding Coordinator
Email: ssantana@st-hugh.org

Francisco Delgado
Maintenance – Custodian

Caridad Campos
Custodian